Contact Information

Dr. Connie Hathorn
Superintendent of Schools
Phone: 870-879-0220 Email: chathorn@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Kerri Williams
School Improvement Specialist
Phone: 870-879-0220 Email: kwilliams@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Karen Fuller
Director of Teaching and Learning
Phone:  870-879-0220  Email:  kfuller@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Cornovious Branch
Transportation Director
Phone: 870-879-3390 Email: cbranch@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Natasha Dunn
LEA Supervisor/Special Education Director
Phone: 870-879-3390 Email: ndunn@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Ashley Glover
Accounts Payable
Phone: 870-879-0220 Email: asglover@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Barbara Hawkins
Secretary for Instruction and Transportation
Phone: 870-879-0220 Email: bhawkins@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Chris Hopkins
Network Coordinator
Phone: 870-879-7206 Email: chopkins@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Jennifer Howington
Technology Coordinator
Phone: 870-879-7206 Email: jhowington@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Karleigh Oaks
Bookkeeping
Phone: 870-879-0220 Email: karoaks@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Jamie Roberts
Office Manager
Phone: 870-879-0220 Email: jroberts@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Bill Tietz
Facilities Director
Phone: 870-879-6666 Email: btietz@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Norma Walker
Business Manager/District Treasurer
Phone: 870-879-0220 Email: nwalker@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.