Report Card Information

Report Card Procedures

Parents will log into Home Access Center (HAC) at hac40.esp.k12.ar.us (or using the link provided on the WCSD homepage).  Once you are logged in, you can view report card grades.


If you don’t know your log-in information for HAC, see the chart below for who to contact based on what campus your child is at.  You can also use the FORGOT PASSWORD option on the log-in page if your email is on file.

Please be patient as response times may be longer than normal.


Questions about grades on the report cards should be directed first to teachers, then to counselors.


Edgewood Elementary

Student with last names A-L, email Julie Taylor @ jataylor@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Student with last names M-Z, email Annette Neely @ aneely@wcmail.k12.ar.us

LL Owen Elementary

From 8:30 am - 12:00 pm, contact the school office at 879-3741.

After that time, email Tina Dulaney @ tdulaney@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Coleman Intermediate

From 8:30 am - 12:00 pm, contact the office of the grade level your student is in.

After that time, email the grade-level registrar.

4th Grade:  Sharon Hence  879-3630 shence@wcmail.k12.ar.us

5th Grade:  Janet Stuckey  879-3697 jstuckey@wcmail.k12.ar.us

6th Grade:  Debbie Bateman  879-1620 dbateman@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Watson Chapel Junior High School

Email Sylvia Webb @ swebb@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Watson Chapel High School

Student with last names A-I, email Mrs. Burns @ lburns@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Student with last names J-R, email Mrs. Heird lheird@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Student with last names S-Z, email Mrs. Roberts lroberts@wcmail.k12.ar.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.