Schools Contact Info

Edgewood Elementary School
870-879-1252
Principal:  Annette Neely
aneely@wcmail.k12.ar.us

LL Owen Elementary School
870-879-3741
Principal:  Annie Shaw
ashaw@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Click here for staff email list.

Coleman Intermediate School
4th Grade
870-879-3630

5th Grade
870-879-3697

6th Grade
870-879-1620

Principal:  Dr. Ronnie Johnson
rjohnson@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Asst. Principal:  Marcia Merritt
mmerritt@wcmail.k12.ar.us


Watson Chapel Junior High
870-879-4420

Principal: Uyolanda Wilson
uwilson@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Asst. Principal: Phyllis Cage
pcage@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Watson Chapel High School
870-879-3230

Principal:  Henry Webb
henryw@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Asst. Principal:  Edgar Cooper
ecooper@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.