Schools Contact Info

Edgewood Elementary School
870-879-1252
Principal:  Annette Neely
aneely@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Counselor:  Julie Taylor
jataylor@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Registrar:  Marisha Spencer
mspencer@wcmail.k12.ar.us

LL Owen Elementary School
870-879-3741
Principal:  Annie Shaw
ashaw@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Counselor:  Tina Dulaney
tdulaney@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Registrar:  Barbara Rowland
browland@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Click here for staff email list.

Coleman Intermediate School
4th Grade
870-879-3630

5th Grade
870-879-3697

6th Grade
870-879-1620

Principal:  Marcia Merritt
mmerritt@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Asst. Principal: Phyllis Cage
pcage@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Counselor:  Lashona Crater
lcrater@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Counselor:  Sylvia Webb
swebb@wcmail.k12.ar.us
4th grade Registrar:  Sharon Hence
shence@wcmail.k12.ar.us
5th grade Registrar:  Janet Stuckey
jstuckey@wcmail.k12.ar.us
6th grade Registrar:  Debbie Bateman
dbateman@wcmail.k12.ar.us


Watson Chapel Junior High
870-879-4420 - office
870-879-4423 - Counselor's office


Principal: Uyolanda Wilson
uwilson@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Asst. Principal:  Jeremy Vincent
jvincent@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Dean of Students: Prestard Jordan
pjordan@wcmail.k12.ar.us
8th & 9th grade Counselor:  Dina Smith
dsmith@wcmail.k12.ar.us
7th grade Counselor:  Sylvia Webb
swebb@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Registrar:  Pat Harrison
pharrison@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Watson Chapel High School
870-879-3230 - office
870-879-3171 - Counselor's office


Principal:  Henry Webb
henryw@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Asst. Principal:  Edgar Cooper
ecooper@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Dean of Students:  John Welch
jwelch@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Counselor:  Elfreda Boyd
eboyd@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Counselor:  Angela Carr
acarr@wcmail.k12.ar.us.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.