Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Board Meeting Information

 

School Board Meeting Time
Meetings are on the second Monday of each month at 6:00 pm
at Central Office in the Board Room.

 

School Board Members

Board Member  Email Address Zone  Term Expires
Sandra Boone sboone@wcmail.k12.ar.us 3 & 5  2022
Alan Frazier afrazier@wcmail.k12.ar.us 1 2025
  Donnie Hartsfield     dhartsfield@wcmail.k12.ar.us   4 2023
Mack Milner mmilner@wcmail.k12.ar.us 2 2024
Kevin Moore kmoore@wcmail.k12.ar.us 1, 2, & 4 2025
Chris Dutton cdutton@wcmail.k12.ar.us 3 2021
Goldie Whitaker gwhitaker@wcmail.k12.ar.us 5 2024

 

 

Directory of Board Minutes

Watson Chapel School District Zone Map