Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Contact Information

District Administration & Staff

Dr. Andrew Curry
Superintendent
Phone: 870-879-0220 Email: acurry@wcmail.k12.ar.u
s

LaDonna Spain
Assistant Superintendent
Phone: 870-879-0220 Email: lspain@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Natasha Dunn
LEA Supervisor/Special Education Director
Phone: 870-879-3390 Email: ndunn@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Ashley Glover
Accounts Payable
Phone: 870-879-0220 Email: asglover@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Barbara Hawkins
Secretary for Instruction and Transportation
Phone: 870-879-0220 Email: bhawkins@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Chris Hopkins
Network Coordinator (Hardware and Networking)
Phone: 870-550-1638 Email: chopkins@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Jennifer Howington
District Testing & Technology Coordinator
Phone: 870-879-7200 Email: jhowington@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Karleigh Oaks
Bookkeeping
Phone: 870-879-0220 Email: karoaks@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Jamie Roberts
Office Manager
Phone: 870-879-0220 Email: jroberts@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Kristy Sanders
K-12 Curriculum
Phone:  870-879-4420  Email:  ksanders@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Penny Waddell
Transportation Director
Phone: 870-879-3390 Email: pwaddell@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Norma Walker
Business Manager/District Treasurer
Phone: 870-879-0220 Email: nwalker@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Kerri Williams
School Improvement Specialist
Phone: 870-879-0220 Email: kwilliams@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Campus Administration

Edgewood Elementary School (K-1)
4100 W. 32nd Ave, Pine Bluff, AR 71603

Phone: 870-879-1252 
Annette Neely, Principal
Email: aneely@wcmail.k12.ar.us

 

L.L. Owen Elementary School (2-3)
3605 Oakwood Rd, Pine Bluff, AR 71603

Phone: 870-879-3741 
Edgar Cooper, Principal
Email: ecooper@wcmail.k12.ar.us

 

Coleman Intermediate School (4-6)
4600 W. 13th Ave, Pine Bluff, AR 71603

4th Grade Office Phone: 870-879-3630
5th Grade Office Phone: 870-879-3697
6th Grade Office Phone: 870-879-1620
Marcia Merritt, Principal
Email:  mmerritt@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Phyllis Cage, Assistant Principal
Email: pcage@wcmail.k12.ar.us

 

Watson Chapel Junior High School (7-9)
3900 Camden Rd, Pine Bluff, AR 71603

Principals’ Office Phone: 870-879-4420
Counselors’ Office Phone: 870-879-4423
Uyolanda Wilson, Principal
Email:  uwilson@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Jeremy Vincent, Assistant Principal
Email: jvincent@wcmail.k12.ar.us

 

Watson Chapel High School (10-12)
4000 Camden Rd, Pine Bluff, AR 71603

Principals’ Office Phone: 870-879-3230
Counselors’ Office Phone: 870-879-3171
Henry Webb, Principal
Email:  henryw@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Dr. Brandi Strickland, Assistant Principal
Email: bstrickland@wcmail.k12.ar.us